Think Big!

Strive for the very best and do so with courage

Think Smart!

Working together with cooperation and responsibility

Think Positive!

Appreciate a job well done with respect and thoughfulness

Think Twice!

Acting with honesty and respect for each other builds trust

Think Aloud!

Say it 'as it is' with Trust, Empathy and Tolerance.

Think On!

Growing with our school with self belief and independence

Term Dates

Below are a list of term dates through to July 2017. If you would like a calendar you can visit  the Northampton County Council website. If you wish to see our school diary, please visit our School Calendar.

 

Academic Year 2016-2017

Term Event Date
Term 1 Training Day Thursday 1st September
  Training Day Friday 2nd September
  Term Starts  Monday 5th September
  Term Ends Friday 21st October
 Term 2
 Training Day  Monday 31st October
   Term Starts  Tuesday 1st November
  Term Ends Tuesday 20th December
 Term 3 Training Day  Wednesday 4th January
   Term Starts  Thursday 5th January
  Term Ends Friday 10th February
 Term 4  Term Starts  Monday 20th February
   Term Ends Friday 31st March
Term 5 Training Day Tuesday 18th April
  Term Starts Wednesday 19th April
  Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
  Term Ends Friday 26th May
Term 6 Term Starts Monday 5th June
  Term Ends Friday 21st July

inspire white hands
Inspire Teaching School

Do you want to train as a teacher?

Click here!


School Opening Hours

Doors open at 08:40 Monday to Friday

End of School is at 3:15 each day

Fing our School
Address Information

The Grange School, Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants. NN11 4HW

Phone: 01327 705785

 

An Ofsted Outstanding School
The Grange is a Good School

We have Outstanding Behaviour!

Click to read our report