Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Term Event Date
Term 5 Training Day Monday 16th April
  Term Starts Tuesday 17th April
  Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
  Term Ends Friday 25th May
Term 6 Term Starts Monday 4th June
  Term Ends Thursday 19th July
  Training Day
Friday 20th July
 
Academic Year 2018-2019
 
Term 1 Training Day
Tuesday 4th September
  Training Day
Wednesday 5th September
  Term Starts
Thursday 6th September
  Term Ends
Friday 19th October
Term 2 Term Starts
Monday 29th October
  Term Ends
Tuesday 18th December
  Training Day
Wednesday 19th December
Term 3 Term Starts
Thursday 3rd January
  Term Ends
Thursday 14th February
  Training Day
Friday 15th February
Term 4 Term Starts
Monday 25th February
  Term Ends
Friday 5th April
Term 5 Term Starts
Tuesday 23rd April
  Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May
  Term Ends
Friday 24th May
Term 6 Training Day
Monday 3rd June
  Term Starts
Tuesday 4th June
  Term Ends
Wednesday 24th July

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2018