Our Additional Needs Team

Mrs Janice Hennessy

Wellbeing Lead

mrs.hennessy@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Phillips

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

mrs.phillips@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Mary Mathison

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - SEND

mrs.mathison@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Gilly Cox

Communication & Sensory Impairment Team

Mrs Faye Kite

Communication and Sensory Impairment Team

Mrs Kirsty Elliott

Behaviour Lead

mrs.elliott@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Nicole Jenner

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

mrs.jenner@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Sarah Hollely

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - SEND

mrs.hollely@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Emma Bull

Communication and Sensory Impairment Team

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2020