Our EYFS (including Y1) Team

Mrs Emma Darby

Nursery Teacher, Fine Motor Lead

mrs.darby@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Becky George

Reception Class Teacher, DT Lead

mrs.george@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Louise Harris

Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Lead

mrs.harris@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Liz Heath

Reception Class Teacher, Early Reading Specialist

mrs.heath@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Emily Lile

Year 1 Class Teacher, Art Lead

mrs.lile@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Waldock

Year 1 Class Teacher, Key Stage 1 Lead, Personal Development Lead

mrs.waldock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jean Winterbourn

Nursery Nurse

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2021