Our EYFS (including Y1) Team

Mrs Louise Harris

EYFS Pre-School Lead

mrs.harris@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Emma Darby

Nursery Teacher

mrs.darby@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jo Wilson

Nursery Nurse

mrs.wilson@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jean Winterbourn

Nursery Nurse

Mrs Claire Hancock

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Megan Keeling

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Maria Parrish

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Nancy Pawel

Apprentice EYFS LSA

Mrs Amy Santhiapillai

Apprentice EYFS LSA

Mrs Laura Waldock

EYFS Lead

mrs.waldock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Becky George

Reception Class Teacher

mrs.george@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Liz Heath

Reception Class Teacher

mrs.heath@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Holly Edwards

Year 1 Class Teacher

miss.edwards@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Katherine Warner

Year 1 Class Teacher

miss.warner@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Emma Bull

Learning Support Assistant - CSI

Mrs Lisa Morgan

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Mel O'Farrell

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Elana Stevens

Learning Support Assistant

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2020