Our Key Stage 1 Team

Miss Laura Harrison

Year 1 Class Teacher

miss.harrison@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Jess Simoes

Year 1 Class Teacher

miss.simoes@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Phillips

Year 1 Class Teacher

mrs.phillips@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Waldock

Year 1 Class Teacher

mrs.waldock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Amanda Maclean

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Jo Wilson

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Nancy Pawel

Apprentice LSA

Miss Della Frost

Year 2 Class Teacher & SMSC Lead

miss.frost@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Dee Paterson

Year 2 Class Teacher & P.E. Coordinator

mrs.paterson@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Mary Mathison

Higher Level Teaching Assistant & Assistant SENDCo

Mrs Nicola Owen

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Carol Cockburn

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Carolyn Gaul

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Dawn Felton

Learning Support Assistant

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2019