Our Lower Key Stage 2 Team

Miss Pauline Banks

Year 3 Class Teacher

miss.banks@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Lizzie Cuthbert

Year 3 Class Teacher

mrs.cuthbert@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Helen Hiam

Year 3 Class Teacher

mrs.hiam@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Summer Medlin

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Charlotte Berry

Year 4 Class Teacher

miss.berry@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Caroline Colledge

Year 4 Class Teacher & English Lead

mrs.colledge@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Kiara Oliver

Year 4 Class Teacher

mrs.oliver@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Dawn Irons

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Luce Barbour

Learning Support Assistant

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2019