Our Middle Leadership Team

Miss Pauline Banks

Middle Leader

miss.banks@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Caroline Colledge

Improvement Lead

mrs.colledge@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Becky Duncton

Improvement Lead

mrs.duncton@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Della Frost

Middle Leader

miss.frost@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Louise Harris

Improvement Lead

mrs.harris@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Janet Hunt

Improvement Lead

mrs.hunt@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Phillips

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

mrs.phillips@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Waldock

Improvement Lead

Mrs.waldock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2019