Our Middle Phase (Y2&3) Team

Miss Charlotte Berry

Year 2 Class Teacher

miss.berry@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Della Frost

Year 2 Class Teacher

miss.frost@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Lauren Humphries

Year 2 Class Teacher

mrs.humphries@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Kiara Oliver

Year 2 Class Teacher

mrs.oliver@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Carol Cockburn

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Amanda Maclean

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Summer Medlin

Apprentice LSA

Mrs Fiona Craig

Year 3 Class Teacher

mrs.craig@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Laura Harrison

Year 3 Class Teacher

miss.harrison@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Dawn Felton

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Carolyn Gaul

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Jodie Stevens

Apprentice LSA

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2019