Our Middle Phase (Y2&3) Team

Miss Della Frost

Year 2 Class Teacher, History Lead

miss.frost@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Lauren Humphries

Year 2 Class Teacher, PE Lead

mrs.humphries@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jasryn Dhillon

Year 2 Class Teacher

mrs.dhillon@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Laura Harrison

Year 3 Class Teacher, MFL Team

miss.harrison@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Rowena Barrett

Year 3 Class Teacher, History Lead

mrs.barrett@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Lauren Higgins-White

Year 3 Class Teacher

miss.higgins-white@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2021