Our Upper Phase (Y4,5 & 6) Team

Miss Tulsi Odedra

Year 4 Class Teacher

miss.odedra@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mr Jason Ashbridge

Year 4 Class Teacher, Science & IT Lead

mr.ashbridge@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Becky Duncton

Year 5 Class Teacher, Core Curriculum Lead

mrs.duncton@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Pauline Banks

Year 6 Class Teacher, Music Lead, Educational Visits Co-ordinator

miss.banks@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Sarah Blackwell

KS2 Additional Teacher, PE Lead

mrs.blackwell@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Rowena Barrett

Year 4 Class Teacher, History Lead

mrs.barrett@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Ms Heidi Robertson

KS2 Additional Teacher, Music Team

ms.robertson@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Emma Underwood

Year 5 Class Teacher, Geography Lead

miss.underwood@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Claire Bull

Year 6 Class Teacher, Spelling & Handwriting Lead

mrs.bull@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2021