Our Upper Phase (Y4,5 & 6) Team

Mrs Becky Duncton

Year 4 Class Teacher

mrs.duncton@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Dee Paterson

Year 4 Class Teacher

mrs.paterson@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Caroline Colledge

Year 5 Class Teacher

mrs.colledge@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Lizzy Cuthbert

Year 5 Class Teacher

mrs.cuthbert@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Janet Hunt

Year 5 Class Teacher

mrs.hunt@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Dawn Irons

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Lucy-Anne Barbour

Cover Supervisor

Mrs Nicola Owen

Cover Supervisor

Miss Pauline Banks

Year 6 Class Teacher

miss.banks@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Claire Bull

Year 6 Class Teacher

mrs.bull@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Steff Cooke

Year 6 Class Teacher

mrs.cooke@@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Katie Hunt

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Mary Mathison

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Mel O'Farrell

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Jane Ross

Learning Support Assistant

Miss Elana Stevens

Learning Support Assistant

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2019