Term Dates

 
 
 
Academic Year 2019-2020
 
Term 1 Term Starts Wednesday 4th September
  Term Ends Friday 25th October
Term 2 Term Starts Tuesday 5th November
  Term Ends Friday 20th December
Term 3 Term Starts Monday 6th January
  Term Ends Friday 14th February
Term 4 Term Starts Monday 24th February
  Term Ends Thursday 2nd April
Term 5 Term Starts Monday 20th April
  Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
  Term Ends Friday 22nd May
Term 6 Term Starts Monday 1st June
  Term Ends Friday 17th July 
 
Teacher Training Days - 
  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Friday 3 January 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
 

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2019