Additional Needs Team

Mrs Laura Phillips

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator & Designated Teacher for LAC

mrs.phillips@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Gilly Cox

Senior Special Educational Needs Assistant

mrs.cox@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Nicole Jenner

Senior Special Educational Needs Assistant & Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

mrs.jenner@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Janice Hennessy

Wellbeing Lead & Deputy DSL

mrs.hennessy@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Claire Hancock

Early Years Special Educational Needs Practitioner

mrs.hancock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Edyta Fratczak

Mental Health Practitioner

miss.fratczak@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Policies and Accessibility Statement © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2022