Leadership Team

Mrs Vicki M M Masters

Head Teacher

Head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Mrs Amy Clayton

School Business Manager

mrs.clayton@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Louise Harris

EYFS Lead

mrs.harris@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Janet Hunt

Improvement Lead

mrs.hunt@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Waldock

Improvement Lead

mrs.waldock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Elaine Wagg

Deputy Head Teacher

mrs.wagg@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Rebecca Duncton

Improvement Lead

mrs.duncton@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Janice Hennessy

Wellbeing Lead

mrs.hennessy@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Phillips

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator & Designated Teacher for LAC

mrs.phillips@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Policies and Accessibility Statement © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2022