Classroom Learning Teams

Mr Jason Ashbridge

Class Teacher

mr.ashbridge@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Rowena Barrett

Class Teacher

mrs.barrett@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Emma Darby

Class Teacher

mrs.darby@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jasryn Dhillon

Class Teacher

mrs.dhillon@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Rebecca Duncton

Class Teacher

mrs.duncton@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Charlie Fenn

Class Teacher

mrs.fenn@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Ginny Gould

Class Teacher

miss.gould@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Annell Hanekom

Class Teacher

mrs.hanekom@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Louise Harris

Class Teacher

mrs.harris@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Laura Harrison

Class Teacher

miss.harrison@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Liz Heath

Class Teacher

mrs.heath@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Lauren Humphries

Class Teacher

mrs.humphries@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Cait Jones

Class Teacher

miss.jones@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Emily Lile

Class Teacher

mrs.lile@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Phillips

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator & Designated Teacher for LAC

mrs.phillips@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Alesia Prosser

Class Teacher

miss.prosser@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Emma Underwood

Class Teacher

miss.underwood@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Laura Waldock

Class Teacher

mrs.waldock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Luce Barbour

Cover Supervisor

mrs.barbour@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Victoria Chatwin

Special Educational Needs Assistant

ms.chatwin@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Carol Cockburn

Teaching Assistant

mrs.cockburn@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Aimee Conopo

Special Educational Needs Assistant

miss.conopo@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Claire Hancock

Early Years Special Educational Needs Practitioner

mrs.hancock@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Debbie Hopkins

Teaching Assistant

mrs.hopkins@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Katie Hunt

Special Educational Needs Assistant

miss.hunt@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Megan Keeling

Teaching Assistant

mrs.keeling@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Summer Medlin

Special Educational Needs Assistant

miss.medlin@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Lisa Morgan

Religious Education Specialist

mrs.morgan@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Nicola Owen

MFL Specialist

mrs.owen@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Maria Parrish

Librarian & Reading Assistant

mrs.parrish@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jane Ross

Special Educational Needs Assistant & Maths Tutor

mrs.ross@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Danielle Spencer

Teaching Assistant

mrs.spencer@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss Elana Stevens

Teaching Assistant

miss.stevens@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Miss India Warren

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

miss.warren@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Mrs Jean Winterbourn

Nursery Teaching Assistant

mrs.winterbourn@thegrangeschooldaventry.net

Staverton Rd, Daventry, Northants, NN11 4HW 01327 705785 head@thegrange.northants-ecl.gov.uk

Policies and Accessibility Statement © The Grange School. All rights reserved. 2022